Scientific Advisory Board members in KFB

17 Oct 2022

We were very proud to welcome our Scientific Advisory Board members in KFB new Acoustics Research and Innovation Center.
It was highly inspiring to discuss future trends, challenges and novel solutions in acoustics. 

Jens Ahrens, Jorge Arenas, Marion Burgess, Olivier Dazel, Andrzej Dobrucki, Michał Kozupa, Manuel Melon, Judicaël Picaut, Rubén Picó Vila, Monika Rychtarikova, Professor Sean Smith, Michael Vorländer.

Thank you
KFB team

back to all news

Work with us

If you’re looking to solve an existing challenge or capitalise on a new opportunity, please get in touch.

    see more see less

    We use cookies (technical and profiling cookies from us and third parties) on to provide you with a better online experience and to deliver you with online commercial messages tailored on your preferences. If you select “continue” or access any content of our website without customizing your choices, you agree to the use of cookies. Find out more about our cookie policy and how to refuse cookies by clicking here.